3D Aura Photography and Psychic Reading Day Wednesday 13th March 11.00-16.00

Places for our 3D aura photography and psychic reading day with Monica Jane Wade are going quickly Wednesday 13th March cost £45. Limited availability. Call us on 01444 401271 or book online.


Aura photography is a high-tech bio-feedback imaging camera that takes a photo of your dynamic electromagnetic field.

The photo taken is a window to your inner self. You can see and get in touch with what is going on in your personal space. Your aura is as individual as your fingerprint and understanding it is a powerful aid in expanding your intuitive awareness. The aura photo provides you with this opportunity. Use it as a self-discovery tool to help gain a deeper understanding of your special chakra energy. Each chakra shown in the photo reveals a particular aspect of your personality and has a specific meaning just for you. It is your own truth. Your personal aura photograph can foster a desire to learn more about your chakra colours – what they mean and how they affect you. It is an opportunity to understand more about your E S S E N C E. Your chakra colours do change as you change.


PINK (Anywhere in the Aura)

Pink is the energy of love, a happy combination of strength and passion. Pink denotes all the positives we associate with love when we give compassion, thoughtfulness and loyalty to those around us. With this happy caring colour we find a way to be forgiving and to forgive ourselves. Pink in the aura is quite rare and usually appears as a temporary thought, not as a dominant aura (chakra) colour

RED (1st Chakra/Root)

The root chakra is the first chakra and is located at the base of the spine. It is the root of your being and establishes the deepest connections with your physical body, your environment and the Earth.

ORANGE (2nd Chakra/Sacral)

You want to be successful in whatever you do. You look for stimulation and seek to experience life to the fullest. The challenge is to win. You enjoy interaction with others but do not have a strong need for deep relationships. Projects, adventures, freedom and independence are important. You enjoy working individually rather than a team effort. What others may think of you is not a particular concern. Prefer short term or individual jobs to long-time commitments or safe occupations.

YELLOW (3rd Chakra/Solar Plexus)

Their primary motivations are enjoyment, entertainment and creativity. Yellows are intelligent, enjoy working with the mind discussing all aspects of life from politics to spirituality. With all that energy, it is difficult for them to sit still for long periods of time. They enjoy working with their hands. They have a childlike, curious way of being – maybe not really wanting to grow up. That results in them looking younger than they actually are.

GREEN (4th Chakra/Heart/Thymus)

Self-esteem, growth, connection. The heart is the love centre of our human energy system and its lesson is for us to accept love, success and prosperity. The wounded child” resides here as a result of past hurtful situations such as abandonment, grief, divorce, heartbreak and physical illness. Learning to love yourself is a powerful first step in securing a healthy 4th chakra. The key here is to cultivate the most important relationship in your life. Look in the mirror! When relaxed, you have a quieting effect on others.

BLUE (5th Chakra/Throat)

The 5th chakra reveals a holistic thinker who lives in the realm of feelings and emotions. One who explores various concepts of spirituality. Blues hold all the alternative solutions to a problem which makes it hard to make a decision. They receive so many wonderful and amazing solutions that they can get bogged down in details. Frustrating to know the answer to a problem and not know how it got there. Their greatest gift is intuition, so focus and intention are skills that must be applied.

INDIGO (6th Chakra/Pineal/3rd Eye)

The 6th chakra is involved in connecting with Spirit and developing psychic or intuitive development. This peak chakra of vision uses intuition to clarify life’s purpose. It connects with imagination, life, dreams, and daydreams. Activate this visionary capacity and open a clear path to your future. It is the pathway of possibility and the seat of intention. Indigos have a highly sensitive physical, emotional and psychological system. They question and challenge old dogmatic beliefs and methods and show others ways of rethinking old beliefs and values.

VIOLET (7th Chakra/Crown/Top of the Head)

Knowledge & Enlightenment. Violets are dynamic, charismatic, visionary and powerful personalities. Their task or mission in life is to lead and inspire mankind and guide them into a new age of prosperity and wholeness. Most violets have an inner and driving urge of do something important with their lives.

WHITE (8th Chakra/Crown)

Spirituality & Universal Concepts. All colours unite in white light. White contains the entire colour spectrum. We can see all these colours as in a rainbow or when white light falls through a prism. Whites are closer to God than all other colour personalities. Their highly developed minds function on an intuitive and spiritual basis rather than an analytical basis. They are energetic chameleons and easily take on the characteristics, emotions and thoughts of others.

If you would like to book and Aura photograph and Reading please call us 01444 401271 or you can book online.

Leave a Replay

Sign up for our Newsletter